Album Details:

12 SONGS / 39 MB / 43 min.

Artists: Emmanuel Gilligan, Augusto Carreira, Rody Correa, Katrina Danika, Julia Scott, Angie Leon, Sara Ange Meakins, (Michael Fridley, Joash Crow, Russel Alan Pratt, Jeremy Spencer, Sam Halbert, Amy Bear, Billy Blanco Jr., Enrique Hernandez, Jonathan Harper)

ALBUM: "TRAVELING" Copyright © NMG Group



Our Channels

Visit our facebook page or share this website with your friends and family.

Facebook YouTube ReverbNation

Comments From You
GBY , I'm very happy to have that web in my comp. Sometimes when I listning some older songs then I feel like I will start cry for revolution for Jesus Best time in my live is when I was living inside , So my children also are very happy to sing whit me Family music GBY and KGFJ

Read More →

Video Highlight spacer
Helpful Pages

"Well I've been a fool before I don't wanna be no more Sleeping at the switch a wasting time! When I heard You call my name I just couldn't stay the same You changed my heart and then You changed my mind! I gotta..."

Author: Russel Alan Pratt